To log out of your account, click on your profile located on the bottom of the main menu, then click on Settings located in the navigation header of your profile. This will open a screen settings menu where you will see an option below Account called ‘Log out’.
Once you logged out, you will have to register or log in with your account to have access again.
It is important to point out that pictures taken in the app are not saved on a server but are properly stored on the device previously used. Data such as age, weight, and other related information will be saved on a server.